Meetings Schedule

Council meetings commence at 7.30pm at the Council Offices, 38 Bligh Street, Rosny Park. The Council Chambers are located on the right as you enter the automatic doors at the normal front entrance to the Council Offices.

2019

Monday, 14 January 2019

Monday, 4 February 2019

Monday, 25 February 2019

Monday, 18 March 2019

Monday, 8 April 2019

Monday, 6 May 2019

Monday, 27 May 2019

Monday, 17 June 2019

Monday, 8 July 2019

Monday, 29 July 2019

Monday, 19 August 2019

Monday, 9 September 2019

Monday, 30 September 2019

Monday, 21 October 2019

Monday, 11 November 2019

Monday, 2 December 2019 (and Annual General Meeting)