Australia Day Awards Committee

Australia Day Awards Committee

The Council has an Australia Day Awards Committee to select the recipients of the annual City of Clarence Australia Day Awards and oversee the promotion and presentation of the awards.

Current Committee members

The community representatives must be:

Term of Office

The term of office for committee members is four (4) years. Members may only serve two consecutive four year terms.

Committee members should endeavour to be available for four (4) meetings per year.




Clarence City Council
38 Bligh Street (PO Box 96)
Rosny Park, Tasmania 7018
Telephone:(03) 62 17 9500

Page URL:

Page last Reviewed: 2016-07-21T15:56:12