Saturday 6 April 2019

Bellerive Parkrun

Bellerive Parkrun is a free weekly 5km timed event for runners and walkers of all standards held on a Saturday at 9:00am.

Read more

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Fitness in the Park – Group Fitness

Getting active this summer is as easy as getting to one of the four parks featured in this year’s free Fitness in the Park program!

Read more

Thursday 11 April 2019

Fitness in the Park – Mobility 30 & Group Fitness

Getting active this summer is as easy as getting to one of the four parks featured in this year’s free Fitness in the Park program!

Read more

Thursday 11 April 2019

Fitness in the Park – Group Fitness

Getting active this summer is as easy as getting to one of the four parks featured in this year’s free Fitness in the Park program!

Read more

Saturday 13 April 2019

Bellerive Parkrun

Bellerive Parkrun is a free weekly 5km timed event for runners and walkers of all standards held on a Saturday at 9:00am.

Read more

Tuesday 16 April 2019

Immunisation Clinic Dates

Vaccinations under the NHMRC Australian Standard Vaccination Schedules are free of charge and no appointment is necessary.

Read more

Saturday 20 April 2019

Bellerive Parkrun

Bellerive Parkrun is a free weekly 5km timed event for runners and walkers of all standards held on a Saturday at 9:00am.

Read more

Saturday 27 April 2019

Bellerive Parkrun

Bellerive Parkrun is a free weekly 5km timed event for runners and walkers of all standards held on a Saturday at 9:00am.

Read more

Saturday 4 May 2019

Bellerive Parkrun

Bellerive Parkrun is a free weekly 5km timed event for runners and walkers of all standards held on a Saturday at 9:00am.

Read more

Tuesday 7 May 2019

Immunisation Clinic Dates

Vaccinations under the NHMRC Australian Standard Vaccination Schedules are free of charge and no appointment is necessary.

Read more

Saturday 11 May 2019

Bellerive Parkrun

Bellerive Parkrun is a free weekly 5km timed event for runners and walkers of all standards held on a Saturday at 9:00am.

Read more

Saturday 18 May 2019

Bellerive Parkrun

Bellerive Parkrun is a free weekly 5km timed event for runners and walkers of all standards held on a Saturday at 9:00am.

Read more

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Immunisation Clinic Dates

Vaccinations under the NHMRC Australian Standard Vaccination Schedules are free of charge and no appointment is necessary.

Read more

Saturday 25 May 2019

Bellerive Parkrun

Bellerive Parkrun is a free weekly 5km timed event for runners and walkers of all standards held on a Saturday at 9:00am.

Read more

Saturday 1 June 2019

Bellerive Parkrun

Bellerive Parkrun is a free weekly 5km timed event for runners and walkers of all standards held on a Saturday at 9:00am.

Read more

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Immunisation Clinic Dates

Vaccinations under the NHMRC Australian Standard Vaccination Schedules are free of charge and no appointment is necessary.

Read more

Saturday 8 June 2019

Bellerive Parkrun

Bellerive Parkrun is a free weekly 5km timed event for runners and walkers of all standards held on a Saturday at 9:00am.

Read more

Saturday 15 June 2019

Bellerive Parkrun

Bellerive Parkrun is a free weekly 5km timed event for runners and walkers of all standards held on a Saturday at 9:00am.

Read more

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Immunisation Clinic Dates

Vaccinations under the NHMRC Australian Standard Vaccination Schedules are free of charge and no appointment is necessary.

Read more

Saturday 22 June 2019

Bellerive Parkrun

Bellerive Parkrun is a free weekly 5km timed event for runners and walkers of all standards held on a Saturday at 9:00am.

Read more

More events: 12345678