Council meeting schedule

Also see the Council agendas and minutes pages.

Council meetings commence at 7.30pm at the Council offices, 38 Bligh Street, Rosny Park.

The Council Chambers are located on the right as you enter the automatic doors at the normal front entrance to the Council offices.

2018

  • Monday, 15 January 2018
  • Monday, 5 February 2018
  • Monday, 26 February 2018
  • Monday, 19 March 2018
  • Monday, 16 April 2018
  • Monday, 7 May 2018
  • Monday, 28 May 2018
  • Monday, 18 June 2018
  • Monday, 9 July 2018
  • Monday, 30 July 2018
  • Monday, 20 August 2018
  • Monday, 10 September 2018
  • Monday, 1 October 2018
  • Monday, 22 October 2018
  • Monday, 12 November 2018
  • Monday, 3 December 2018 (and Annual General Meeting at 7.00pm)
Navigation