Council meeting schedule

Also see the Council agendas and minutes pages.

Council meetings commence at 7.30pm at the Council Chambers, 38 Bligh Street, Rosny Park.

2016

  • Monday, 5 December 2016 - includes¬†Annual General Meeting

2017

  • Monday, 16 January 2017
  • Monday, 6 February 2017
  • Monday, 27 February 2017
  • Monday, 20 March 2017
  • Monday, 10 April 2017
  • Monday, 1 May 2017
  • Monday, 22 May 2017
  • Tuesday, 13 June 2017
  • Monday, 3 July 2017
  • Monday, 24 July 2017
  • Monday, 14 August 2017
  • Monday, 4 September 2017
  • Monday, 25 September 2017
  • Monday, 16 October 2017
  • Monday, 6 November 2017
  • Monday, 27 November 2017
  • Monday, 18 December 2017

 

Navigation